Unique, individualized gifts make the best gifts. Get a personalized message from Elaine for any occasion via CAMEO.  

Elaine_Cameo.png
CameoLogo.png

Click HERE to order!

KEEP IT CREATIVE

An Online Performer’s Workout

Hello my fellow actors, dancers, singers, musicians & creatives.

 

As artists we are in perpetual training ~ committed to being our best no matter where we are, what is happening or how we think we feel. It’s vital we keep our memory fresh, voices tuned, confidence high, skills sharp and imagination alive. Unlike so many others, performers live for what we do and do what we absolutely love. Let’s not stop now.

 

Join me twice a week on Zoom for an online workout that consists of a physical warm up, creative games & exercises, and a Q&A. You will receive a confirmation email upon sign-up.

Mondays: April 13, 20 & 27 ~ 12pm EST/9am PST

Wednesdays: April 15, 22 & 29 ~ 6pm EST/3pm PST

 

Come when you can. Pay what you can.

Monday, April 13

12pm EST/9am PST

Monday, April 20

12pm EST/9am PST

Monday, April 27

12pm EST/9am PST

Wednesday, April 15 

6pm EST/3pm PST

Wednesday, April 22

6pm EST/3pm PST

Wednesday, April 29

6pm EST/3pm PST

Copyright © 2020 EHx Productions, Inc.   

Site Designed by Jenn Greenwaldt Designs

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • RSS
  • YouTube
  • IMDb-01-01
ShopButton-01.png